About Us

Chapter
President

David Michel
Valley Alarm
(818) 818-285-1500
dmichel@valleyalarm.com

The Greater Los Angeles Security & Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Already a member of the GLASAA / CAA? Create a login below to access members only content.

Members of GLASAA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Association Members

ADT

Bill Collins
(818) 220-1899
wc3215@att.net

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com

American Security Force
APS Security Systems, Inc.

Aaron Hoffman
(818) 887-7089
ahoffman@apssecurityinc.com
apssecurityinc.com

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

California Protective Services

Patrick Potter
(310) 463-9800
ppotter@cps.agency
www.cps.agency

Came Security Alarms
Comcast Broadband Security
COMTRONICS

John Campau
(517) 787-2900
johncampau@comtronics.com
www.comtronics.com

Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000

Diversified Alarm Service

Daniel Johnson
800-252-7652
alarmla@aol.com

Emergency Detection Systems

Brad Meyer
(661) 251-4321
www.edsalarms.com

ESS, Inc.

Tony Marino
800-660-3932
marinoipad@gmail.com
www.esssystems.com

Gates Security Systems

Scott Wagenseller
(805) 499-6555
swag@gatessecurity.com
www.gatessecurity.com

General Alarm Services, Inc.

Billy McDonald
(562) 602-2000‎
generalalarm@prodigy.net

GHS Interative Security, Inc.

Michelle Chestnut
916-285-9078
mchesnut@ghssecurity.com

Gordon Johnson
916-285-9078
www.ghssecurity.com

Guardian Integrated Security
Johnson Controls

Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com

Ledcom Inc.

Lonnie Elbaz
(818) 752-5656
lonnie@ledcom.net
www.ledcom.net

Moore Protection
Peninsula Security Services

Matthew Bishop
mbishop29@gmail.com

Peninsula Security Systems, Inc.
Photo-Scan of Los Angeles, Inc.

Gary Hoffner
(805) 581-4448
garyh@pslasecurity.com
www.pslasecurity.com

Post Alarm

Gina Post-Franco
626-446-7159
gpost@postalarm.com
www.postalarm.com

Protection Alarms
San Marino Security Systems

Phil Raacke
626-285-7778
secure618@aol.com

Security Funding Solutions
Security One
Sentinel Security Solutions
Sentry Tech Security Alarm Co.

Jason Chen
626-961-5788
sts3972@aol.com

Universal Electronic Alarms

Randall H. Kaufman
661-942-7418
randy@universalalarms.com
www.universalalarms.com

USA Alarm Systems, Inc.
Valley Alarm

Together, We Can Achieve More!

These are only some of the benefits derived from membership with GLASAA. Benefiting your bottom line, enhancing your professionalism, and working with your industry colleagues are the common values that we all share.